There may be pain in the night, but joy comes in the morning!

Chapel service thismorning is what I needed today. There is joy within the life of the people of God.

Throuout the past few days I have had emmense lonliness overtake me. But today I woke up with emmense JOY- and refused to let little things get me down. Now, with the chorus of saints around me, I lift the name Jesus us because he really does have the power to make dead things, alive.

How true the words, and yet how incompressible is the truth they bear:

All Powerfull, Untamable
You are amazing God!

About joshquale

Unusual Truth Communicator.

Posted on November 24, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Lots of of guys write about this subject but you said really true words.

Leave a Reply

